Restoration Tools Garage Equipment

 

Don't See Your Company Listed - Contact Us info@vintagepickuptruck.com

Vintage Pickup Truck
The source for antique and vintage pickup truck parts
and restoration supplies
Chevrolet / Dodge / Ford / GMC / International / Studebaker

 
 
  NorthernTool.com
 
American Custom Lifts               Residential garage lifts, parking lifts. www.aclifts.com
 

Autobody Toolmart               Auto body repair tools, air tools, hand tools, automotive paint supplies
                                        and equipment. www.autobodytoolmart.com

Quality American Made Tools from Eastwood
Automotive Service Equipment             Automotive lifts, welding equipment, air tools.
                                                     www.asedeals.com

Auto Twirler             Automotive restoration rotisseries. www.autotwirler.com

Baldhead Cabinets            Custom garage & shop cabinets. www.baldheadcabinets.com

Brut Manufacturing             Auto body shop tools. www.brutmfg.com

Calcana USA             Infrared heaters for your garage or shop. www.calcana.com

Central Tools              Dial indicators, micrometers. www.centraltools.com

Direct Lift Products            Garage lifts, parking lifts. www.directlift.com

Eastwood                  Welders, welding supplies, plasma cutters, media blasters, engine paint, body
                               repair tools, specialty coatings, powder coat systems, painting supplies,
                               buffing wheels. www.eastwood.com

Garage Equipment Supply              Air compressors, welders, automotive lifts. www.gesusa.com

Heartland Lifts               2 post & 4 post automotive lifts. www.heartlandlifts.com

HTP America                Welding equipment, welding supplies. www.usaweld.com

Lift King                Automotive garage lifts, garage flooring. www.liftking.ca

Roto 2000 Auto Rotisseries              Automotive rotisseries. www.roto2000.com

TP Tools                     HVLP paint systems, air compressors, fiberglass supplies, body repair tools,
                                blast cabinets, painting supplies. www.tptools.com

Transportation Supplies Inc.             Automotive hand tools, air tools, welding equipment.
                                                  www.tsitool.com

Ucoatit America                Garage floor coatings. www.ucoatit.com

Williams Lowbuck Tools             Metal fabricating tools. www.lowbucktools.com

 

Find the tools and equipment you need for
your next restoration project.

 

Restoration Tools &
Garage equipment

Home

Chevrolet
Dodge
Ford
GMC
International
Jeep / Willys
Studebaker

Parts and Restoration Resources for Antique, Classic & Vintage Pickup Trucks

Vintage Pickup Truck